top of page

BSEF election held

BSEF held election for its office-bearers in December 2015. Gautam Dahal was the Chief Election Commissioner. The results of the election are as follows:

President : Sandesh Dhungana

Secretary : Sagar Onta

Treasurer : Kiran Sitoula

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page